skip to main content

Staff

Physical Address: 312 Falkner Hall
E-911 Address: 205 Dormitory Row West
Phone: 662-915-7387
Fax: 662-915-5400

 

Staff Member Title E-mail
Katie Busby Director kbusby@olemiss.edu
Karen Black Interim Associate Director, Institutional Effectiveness keblack1@olemiss.edu
Margaret Walden Associate Director, Institutional Research mfwalden@olemiss.edu
Vacant Assistant Director, Strategic Planning irep@olemiss.edu
Annwesa Dasgupta Assistant Director, Assessment dasgupta@olemiss.edu
Tiffany Gregory Ward Data Analyst III (.7 FTE) tlgregor@olemiss.edu
Ed Stuart Data Analyst eastuart@olemiss.edu
Katie Waldon Data Analyst kawaldo1@olemiss.edu
Vacant Institutional Analyst irep@olemiss.edu
Linda Bailey Systems Analyst IV adbailey@olemiss.edu
Camille Toles Administrative Coordinator I cptoles@olemiss.edu
X