Staff

312 Falkner Hall

E-911 Address: 205 Dormitory Row West

Phone: 662-915-7387
Fax: 662-915-5400

 

Staff Member Title E-mail
Katie Busby Director kbusby@olemiss.edu
Kate Kellum Associate Director, Institutional Effectiveness kkellum@olemiss.edu
Margaret Walden Associate Director, Institutional Research mfwalden@olemiss.edu
(Unfilled) Manager of Strategic Planning ir@olemiss.edu
Ed Stuart Data Analyst eastuart@olemiss.edu
Katie Waldon Data Analyst kawaldo1@olemiss.edu
Donna McAnally Coordinator of Reports, Publications, and Office Management dmcanall@olemiss.edu
Linda Bailey Systems Analyst IV adbailey@olemiss.edu
Christy Isom Administrative Coordinator I crisom@olemiss.edu
Brenda Wimberly Systems Analyst III (.5 FTE) dpbdw@olemiss.edu
Jill Stribling Systems Analyst IV (.5 FTE) dpjhs@olemiss.edu
Mary Harrington Director Emerita (.25 FTE) ccmary@olemiss.edu
Tiffany Gregory Ward Data Analyst (.5 FTE) tlgregor@olemiss.edu